Your browser is not supported. While we have made efforts to ensure you can still browse the website, please consider upgrading to a more recent version of Internet Explorer, Firefox, or Chrome.

AFR Sponsors Awards at Conners State College Cattle Grading Contest

AFR sponsored several awards at the Connors State College Cattle Grading contest this week in Warner, OK.  


Standing on far right in photos is Todd Trennepohl, Connors State College. On the left is Micaela Danker, AFR Youth Coordinator.

Junior 4-H First Place: Jordan Treadway, Jillian Treadway, Colby Erickson, Jodawn Herriman (Muskogee)
Junior FFA First Place: Aubrey Kilgore, McKenzie Green, Ricky Knoche (Coweta)
Senior FFA First Place: James Waller, Kyle Kilgore, Monte Dunham, Kyndall Shrum (Woeta)
Senior FFA High Individual: Taylor Goeppinger (Coweta)